Hotline: +49 (0) 47 48 / 82 16 0                              Ab 75 EUR versandkostenfrei innerhalb DeutschlandsMon compte | Ma liste

crazy cavan: Crazy Cavan Teddy Boy Boogie (2-CD)

Genre:Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly

Price-Code:Art n° :CDCR666 EAN Nr.:0803415266623 Poids: 0.12kg

Ready for shipping
Delivery time 1-3 days**
12,50 €* EUR
*incl. TVA, plus chargement

Crazy Cavan Teddy Boy Boogie (2-CD)
(2012/CHARLY) 36 piste aperçu de la carrière de 1975 à 1979, y compris certains moins connus morceaux de l'album. Deluxe coffret d'emballage avec livret de 12 pages.
crazy cavan: Crazy Cavan Teddy Boy Boogie (2-CD)
Medium 1
001 Crazy Rhythm
002 Hard Rock Cafe
003 Why Can't We Be?
004 Cross My Heart
005 Going Down The Road
006 Stompin' Shoes
007 Knock, Knock
008 Waitin' For My Baby
009 That's What Made Me Cry
010 Sweet Little Pretty Thing
011 Nobody Else Like You
012 Gonna Leave This Town
013 What'cha Gonna Do
014 Old Black Joe
015 Drinkin' Wine Spoo-Dee-O-Dee
016 That's My House
017 Why Don't Somebody
018 Saturday Night
019 My Own Way Of Rockin'
020 Tennessee Border
021 Gonna Roll, Gonna Rock, Gonna Boogie
022 She's The One To Blame (live)
023 Oakie Boogie (live)
024 Teddy Boy Rock'n'Roll (live)
025 Bop, Pretty Baby (live)
026 Teddy Boy Boogie (live)
027 My Little Sister's Got A Motorbike (live)
028 Real Gone Lover (live)
029 Saturday Night (slow)
030 Flip, Flop And Fly
031 Blues Stay Away From Me
032 New Politician
033 Trouble, Trouble
034 I Hear You Knockin'
035 Pins And Needles In My Heart
036 Flight To The USA
Write Product Review
You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.