Hotline: +49 (0) 47 48 / 82 16 0                              Ab 75 EUR versandkostenfrei innerhalb DeutschlandsMon compte | Ma liste

saffire - uppity blues women: Saffire - Uppity Blues Women DeLuxe Edition

Genre:Ladies Singin' The Blues

Price-Code:Art n° :CDAL5613 EAN Nr.:0014551561323 Poids: 0.1kg

No ratings.
Artikel derzeit nicht verfügbar,
Lieferfristen von bis zu 3 Wochen sind zu erwarten.
16,75 €* *incl. TVA, plus chargement

Saffire - Uppity Blues Women DeLuxe Edition
(1989-2001 'Alligator') (74:49 / 20)
Medium 1
001 Middle Aged Blues Boogie
002 Sloopy Drunk
003 It Takes A Mighty Good Man
004 Ain't Gonna Hush
005 Bitch With A Bad Attitude
006 There's Lightning In These Thunder Thighs
007 Tom Cat Blues
008 (No Need) Pissin' On A Skunk
009 Don't Treat Your Man Like A Dog
010 Because Of You
011 T'aint Nobody's Business
012 Silver Beaver
013 Elevator Man
014 How Can I Say I Miss You?
015 In My Girlish Days
016 School Teacher's Blues
017 Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby?
018 Falling Back In Love With You
019 Wild Women Don't Have The Blues
020 The Equalizer
Write Product Review
You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.